Building Real Time app Inventory Tracker App using App write and Rising Wave

#appwrite and #AppwriteHackathon

Hashnode and Appwrite Hackathon, The banner is showing up on my Hashnode for a while, so thought of participating in it.

First I need to come up with an idea; gladly they have #idea section, I choose to go with market place https://hashnode.com/hackathons/appwrite?source=main-feed#ideas

Planning to build something real-time and easy to use, so Inventory management for small businesses seems a good idea to me.

Thinking of #realtime reminds me about another platform RisingWave Labs, so I am planning to Integrate these two and build a real-time Inventory management, Let's see what can I add and Contribute.

The solution I am seeking-

- Easy and Intuitive

- To do the app-like operation

- lightweight and extensible

- Real-time integration with Rising wave

- can be Integrated with E-commerce apps and other apps

#appwrite #hasnode #risingwave #AppwriteHackathon #java #hackathon #risingwave #management #planning #commerce